The Scavenger Challenge: Battle Information

KLONDIKE, Club Penguin Army Headquarters- Four armies have entered the fray to take on the newest innovative tournament from CPAHQ.

If you are not aware of what The Scavenger Challenge is, then this post has all the background you need.

Participating Armies

Four armies have graciously signed up to help CPAHQ put on this brand new tournament.

  • Water Vikings
  • Silver Empire
  • Templars
  • Lime Green Army

 

Battle Times

Both battles will take place on Sunday, May 22nd, 2022.

Silver Empire vs Lime Green Army

2 PM EST, 11 AM PST, 7 PM BST

Water Vikings vs Templars

3 PM EST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM BST

 

Further Information

As stated in the previous post for this tournament, the list will be revealed to the armies as the rooms are announced.  There will be one list for each room, with both armies sharing the same list.  This means that once one army completes a task, the second army won’t get points for completing the same task.  The battles will be judged on the Club Penguin Army Judges server, so make sure to join that server before the battle!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
We would love to hear your thoughts, please leave a comment!x
()
x