‘AUSIA Arena: Winter Edition’: Grand Finals Information

CP REWRITTEN, United Media Headquarters – There are just two armies remaining in the ‘AUSIA Arena: Winter Edition’ tournament, and next weekend the Rebel Penguin Federation and Ice Warriors will battle to claim the trophy.

The victors of the semi-finals – the Rebel Penguin Federation and Ice Warriors – are poised to go head-to-head this Sunday as they fight for the trophy of the AUSIA Arena tournament. The finals, dubbed as the ‘Battle of the East’, is set to be a huge happening with the community watching on to see which of the Black Ice armies will take home the first tournament win of 2022. The bracket below reflects the standings, with more information including the judging and rules, available on the tournament’s dedicated Discord server.

 

Sunday, February 20th

Rebel Penguin Federation vs. Ice Warriors
9am EST | 6pm GST | 7:30pm IST | 10pm SGT | 11pm JST | 12am AEST | 2pm GMT/UK

 

The United Media team would like to wish the best of luck to both finalists. We are excited to be bringing our final week of AUSIA Arena coverage, including another edition of our ‘Judges Eye’ column and the grand final predictions.

 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
memeroorah
memeroorah
4 months ago

based and redpilled

1
0
We would love to hear your thoughts, please leave a comment!x
()
x