CPAHQ Birthday Bash: 1 Year Anniversary Celebrations

KLONDIKE, CP Army Headquarters – A year has already passed since the foundation of this organisation. Club Penguin Army Headquarters, founded on February 7th, 2021, has gone through success and controversy. This Friday we will be hosting an exciting event in celebration.

Club Penguin Army Headquarters has progressed immensely in the past year. We have hosted numerous tournaments, provided innovation with Project: Conquest, managed a server map and organised many community events amongst other things. In celebration of our 1 year anniversary we are hosting the CPAHQ Birthday Bash.

We will be hosting a stage voice chat in the CPAHQ Discord, much like with the Night of Debauchery in Summer of 2021. The event will be hosted by members of the CPAHQ Administration. It will consist of:

  • Opening statements from the Administration.
  • Live voting in the #polls channel for the best of numerous categories over the past year (including, but not limited to: Most Achieved, Best CPAHQ Report, Best Moment, etc.) Awards will be handed out.
  • A minigame tournament and a trivia in which the winner(s) receive an exclusive role.

Friday, February 4th, 2022
4:00 PM EST
3:00 PM CST
2:oo PM MST
1:00 PM PST
9:00 PM GMT


This organisation is one of the longest lasting media conglomerates in army history. I am immensely proud to be a member of the administration, yet I am also extremely thankful for all those who have supported us every step of the way. We would not be here without your endorsement. I look forward to seeing you at the Birthday Bash this Friday!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
We would love to hear your thoughts, please leave a comment!x
()
x