Challengers Cup 2 Championship Round Times

KLONDIKE, CP Army Headquarters- The reigning runner up made it out of Round Two alive, and will face a somewhat unexpected foe in the Championship Round.



Saturday, August 21st, 2021

Fire Warriors vs People’s Imperial Confederation

Channel: #cc-updates-1

Times: 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM BST, 12:30 AM IST

Who will come out on top?  Let us know in the comments below!

DMT

CP Army Headquarters Director in Chief

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Fulcrum23
Fulcrum23
9 months ago

I think PIC will come out on top!

1
0
We would love to hear your thoughts, please leave a comment!x
()
x