March Madness 2021: Final Four Schedule

KLONDIKE, CP Army Headquarters- After two thrilling weekends of battles, we’ve narrowed the field down to just four armies, who are all eager to get their flippers on some silverware.


Saturday, March 27th


Army of Club Penguin vs Rebel Penguin Federation

Times: 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST, 11 AM PST, 11:30 PM IST, 6 PM GMT

Help Force vs Ice Warriors

Times: 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 PM PST, 12:30 AM IST, 7 PM GMT


If any army needs a time adjustment, please message an administrator immediately so an attempt to work things out can be made.

DMT

CP Army Headquarters Director-in-Chief

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
We would love to hear your thoughts, please leave a comment!x
()
x